Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for October 29, 2018

Day Navigation

8:00 am

Stand Up for Health: Health and Wellness Services for Your Community

October 29 @ 8:00 am - December 2 @ 5:00 pm

Register here! This 4-week 12 CE online course is designed to provide public library staff with the foundation (or a refresher) of health and wellness reference, programming, and outreach for their communities. New content is released each Monday. Each week will involve some reading, discussions with your classmates, and a short (2-pages or less!) assignment. […]

Find out more »
12:00 pm

Meeting Management (Webinar)

October 29 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Register Here! Meeting Management Monday, October 29 | 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM | Webinar Presented by: Tish Mogan, Standards for Excellence Director, PANO Meetings... Love’em or Leave em! In the nonprofit sector, sometimes it can feel like all we do is go to meetings…board meetings, committee meetings, funder meetings, get-to-know-you meetings, event planning meetings, […]

Find out more »
3:00 pm

Get Ready for Money Smart Week 2019 Webinar

October 29 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Register Here! Event status: Not started (Register) Date and time: Monday, October 29, 2018 3:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00) Change time zone Monday, October 29, 2018 3:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00) Monday, October 29, 2018 1:00 pm Mountain Daylight Time (Denver, GMT-06:00) Monday, October 29, 2018 12:00 pm Pacific […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events